Skip to main content

CSI Staff Contacts

Price Center East building, location of Center for Student Involvement and One Stop offices, UC San Diego campus

To schedule an appointment with an advisor, call (858) 534-7666 or contact the One Stop Desk in person (Price Center East, Level 3 — see campus map).

 

General

  • Center for Student Involvement

    Center for Student Involvement

    Phone (858) 534-0501
    getinvolved.ucsd.edu

    We are located at Price Center East, 3rd Level

    Mailing Address:
    9500 Gilman Drive, #0078
    La Jolla, CA 92093-0078

  • Emily Marx Trask

    Emily Marx Trask

    Executive Director
    emtrask@ucsd.edu
    (858) 822-0004

  • Mandy Gallegos

    Mandy Gallegos

    Office & Project Coordinator
    mandy@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-0501
  • Kelley Kozlowski

    Kelley Kozlowski

    Special Projects & Student Org Coordinator
    kkozlowski@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-1810

Communication & Leadership

  • Frida Alvear

    Frida Alvear

    Associate Director, Communication and Leadership and Community Service
    falvear@ucsd.edu
    (858) 822-2090

  • Alina Aleaga

    Alina Aleaga

    Communication and Leadership Program Manager
    aaleaga@ucsd.edu
  • Samantha Champi

    Samantha Champi

    Communication & Leadership Program Manager 
    s2champi@ucsd.edu
    (858) 822-3545

Community Service

  • Frida Alvear

    Frida Alvear

    Associate Director, Communication and Leadership and Community Service
    falvear@ucsd.edu
    (858) 822-2090
  • Andy Hoffman

    Andy Hoffman

    Community Service Program Manager and Student Organizations Advisor 
    aphoffman@ucsd.edu
    (858) 822-3641

  • Emiley Dionne

    Community Service Program Manager, Regional/National/Global 
    edionne@ucsd.edu
  • Andrew Amorao

    Andrew Amorao

    Community Service Program Manager, Local
    aamorao@ucsd.edu 
     
  • Jennifer Riddick

    Jennifer Riddick

    Community Service Graduate Assistant
    jrridck@ucsd.edu

     

Sorority & Fraternity Life

  • Marina Mantos

    Marina Mantos

    Associate Director, Sorority & Fraternity Life
    Panhellenic Association
    mmantos@ucsd.edu
  • Chloe Leal

    Chloe Leal

    Sorority & Fraternity Life Advisor and Program Manager
    Multicultural Greek Council
    cmleal@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-0496
  • Malik Sampson

    Malik Sampson

    Sorority & Fraternity Life Advisor and Program Manager
    National Pan-Hellenic Council & Interfraternity Council
    m2sampson@ucsd.edu
    (858) 822-0181

Student Organizations Advising

  • Ann Hawthorne

    Ann Hawthorne

    Associate Director, Student Organizations Advising & Events
    Co-Ops, and SAAC Organizations
    ahawthorne@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-1585
  • Christian Perez

    Christian Perez

    Student Organizations Advisor & Program Manager
    Educational, Health Professions, Media, Political, and Pre-Professional Organizations
    c6perez@ucsd.edu
  • Andy Hoffman

    Andy Hoffman

    Community Service Program Manager and Student Organizations Advisor
    Service and Changemaking Organizations
    aphoffman@ucsd.edu
    (858) 822-3641
  • Taylor Navas

    Taylor Navas

    Student Organizations Advisor
    Academic Department Affiliated, Dance, Music & Performance, Social, and Spiritual Organizations
    tnavas@ucsd.edu 
    (858) 534-0789
  • Kelley Kozlowski

    Kelley Kozlowski

    Special Projects & Student Org Coordinator
    Cultural Organizations
    kkozlowski@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-1810

Student Life Business Office: Fund Managers

Visit the Student Life Business Office website for information on your organization's fund manager.