Skip to main content

CSI Staff Contacts

Price Center East building, location of Center for Student Involvement and One Stop offices, UC San Diego campus

To schedule an appointment with an advisor, call (858) 534-7666 or contact the One Stop Desk in person (Price Center East, Level 3 — see campus map).

 

General

  • Center for Student Involvement

    Center for Student Involvement

    Phone (858) 534-0501
    getinvolved.ucsd.edu

    We are located at Price Center East, 3rd Level

    Mailing Address:
    9500 Gilman Drive, #0078
    La Jolla, CA 92093-0078

  • Emily Marx Trask

    Emily Marx Trask

    Executive Director
    emtrask@ucsd.edu
    (858) 822-0004

  • Mandy Gallegos

    Mandy Gallegos

    Office & Project Coordinator
    mandy@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-0501
  • Cristian Mcgough

    Cristian Mcgough

    CSI Special Projects Coordinator
    cmcgough@ucsd.edu

Communication & Leadership

Community Service

  • Cat Lettieri

    Cat Lettieri

    Program Manager
    clettieri@ucsd.edu
    (858) 822-4972
  • Emily Loui

    Emily Loui

    Program Coordinator
    eloui@ucsd.edu
    (858) 822-4762
  • Frida Alvear

    Frida Alvear

    Associate Director, Communication and Leadership and Community Service
    falvear@ucsd.edu
    (858) 822-2090
  • Andy Hoffman

    Andy Hoffman

    Community Service Program Coordinator and Student Organizations Advisor
    aphoffman@ucsd.edu
  • Alycia McGeever

    Graduate Assistant
    amcgeever@ucsd.edu
  • Stephanie Garcia

    Stephanie Garcia

    Community Service Transportation Program Assistant
    sdg006@ucsd.edu

Sorority & Fraternity Life

  • Oscar Lara

    Oscar Lara

    Sorority and Fraternity Life Advisor and Program Manager
    olara@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-5936
  • Chloe Leal

    Chloe Leal

    Interfraternity & MGC Sororities
    Greek Life Advisor
    cmleal@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-0496

Student Organizations Advising

  • Ann Hawthorne

    Ann Hawthorne

    Cultural, Co-Ops, and SAAC Organizations
    Associate Director, Student Organizations Advising & Events
    ahawthorne@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-1585

  • Jenny Kressel

    Jenny Kressel

    Educational, Health Professions, Media, Political, Pre-Professional
    Student Org Advisor
    jkressel@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-0789

  • Kristen (Disbro) Berg

    Kristen (Disbro) Berg

    Academic Department Affiliated, Dance,
    Music & Performance, Social, and Spiritual
    Student Organizations Advisor and Program Manager
    kdisbro@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-1577

  • Laura Lopez

    Graduate Assistant
    lrlopez@ucsd.edu

Student Life Business Office: Fund Managers

Visit the Student Life Business Office website for information on your organization's fund manager.