Skip to main content

CSI Staff Contacts

Price Center East building, location of Center for Student Involvement and One Stop offices, UC San Diego campus

To schedule an appointment with an advisor, call (858) 534-7666 or contact the One Stop Desk in person (Price Center East, Level 3 — see campus map).

 

General

  • Center for Student Involvement

    Center for Student Involvement

    Phone (858) 534-0501
    getinvolved.ucsd.edu

    We are located at Price Center East, 3rd Level

    Mailing Address:
    9500 Gilman Drive, #0078
    La Jolla, CA 92093-0078

  • Emily Marx Trask

    Emily Marx Trask

    Executive Director
    emtrask@ucsd.edu
    (858) 822-0004

  • Mandy Gallegos

    Mandy Gallegos

    Office & Project Coordinator
    mandy@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-0501
  • Cristian Mcgough

    Cristian Mcgough

    CSI Special Projects Coordinator
    cmcgough@ucsd.edu

Communication & Leadership

  • Frida Alvear

    Frida Alvear

    Associate Director, Communication and Leadership and Community Service
    falvear@ucsd.edu
    (858) 822-2090

  • Alina Aleaga

    Alina Aleaga

    Communication and Leadership Program Manager
    aaleaga@ucsd.edu

Community Service

  • Frida Alvear

    Frida Alvear

    Associate Director, Communication and Leadership and Community Service
    falvear@ucsd.edu
    (858) 822-2090
  • Cat Lettieri

    Cat Lettieri

    Community Service Program Manager
    clettieri@ucsd.edu
    (858) 822-4972
  • Emily Loui

    Emily Loui

    Community Service Program Manager
    eloui@ucsd.edu
    (858) 822-4762
  • Andy Hoffman

    Andy Hoffman

    Community Service Program Manager and Student Organizations Advisor
    aphoffman@ucsd.edu

Sorority & Fraternity Life

  • Oscar Lara

    Oscar Lara

    Sorority and Fraternity Life Advisor and Program Manager
    olara@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-5936
  • Chloe Leal

    Chloe Leal

    Interfraternity & MGC Sororities
    Sorority and Fraternity Life Advisor & Program Manager
    cmleal@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-0496

Student Organizations Advising

  • Ann Hawthorne

    Ann Hawthorne

    Cultural, Co-Ops, and SAAC Organizations
    Associate Director, Student Organizations Advising & Events
    ahawthorne@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-1585

  • Jenny Kressel

    Jenny Kressel

    Educational, Health Professions, Media, Political, Pre-Professional
    Student Organizations Advisor & Program Manager
    jkressel@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-0789

  • Kristen (Disbro) Berg

    Kristen (Disbro) Berg

    Academic Department Affiliated, Dance,
    Music & Performance, Social, and Spiritual
    Student Organizations Advisor & Program Manager
    kdisbro@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-1577

Student Life Business Office: Fund Managers

Visit the Student Life Business Office website for information on your organization's fund manager.